Parish Councillors

Mr Clive Neale (Chair)

Mrs Elizabeth Sellers  (Vice-Chair)               

Mrs Jean Boynton                                          

Mr Garry Slingsby                         

Mrs Margaret Scrowston    

Mr Chris Palmer





Cllr Jane Evison                                

Cllr Jonathan Owen      

Cllr Charlie Dewhirst


The Parish Clerk is Mrs Su Todd who can be contacted as follows:

  • Phone: 07840 800614
  • Email:

The Clerk is employed to work 2 hours per week by Burton Agnes Parish Council.  These hours are worked between 10:00am to 3:00pm Monday to Wednesday.

If your call is not answered, please leave a voicemail with your name and telephone number, and a short message, and the Clerk will return your call when next in the office.